PIE Network Leadership Institute: Fourth Cohort

The below list reflects the current positions for alumni of the fourth Leadership Institute, not necessarily where they were employed when they participated. Have an alumni update to share? Email Eric. You can find a complete list of Leadership Institute alumni here.

Dakarai Aarons

Communications Manager, Education, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative




Abena Agyemang

Chief of Staff, Charter Substitute Teacher Network




Atnre Alleyne

Executive Director, DelawareCAN




Leann Arend

Formerly Chief Operating Officer, League of Education Voters




Libuse Binder

Executive Director, Stand for Children Washington




Rachel Chan

Senior Program Officer, Rodel Foundation of Delaware




Parasa Chanramy

Policy & Implementation Director, Stand for Children Oregon




Jennifer Diaz

Vice President of Communications, Foundation for Excellence in Education



Madaline Edison

Executive Director, Educators for Excellence-Minnesota




Eric Lerum

Chief Operating Officer, America Succeeds





Katie Linehan

Deputy National Communications Director, American Federation for Children




Maya Martin Cadogan

Founder and Executive Director, Parents Amplifying Voices in Education (PAVE)



Michael O’Sullivan

Executive Director, GeorgiaCAN




Erin Prince

Consultant, Prince Catalyst Consulting




Renisha Ricks

Director of Advocacy, StudentsFirstNY




Ian Rosenblum

Executive Director, The Education Trust-New York




Alyssa Schwenk

Development Director, Bellwether Education Partners




Jessica Stewart

Executive Director, GO Public Schools Oakland




Jen Walmer

State Director, Democrats for Education Reform Colorado